ILC’s employees are committed to providing the highest level of lighting technology equipment and support throughout the U.S. ILC’s rigorous quality control standards guarantee that we provide the finest lighting rental equipment in the industry. Our high standards are upheld by professional designers and technicians who are considered among the best in the industry. With years of experience, ILC’s professionals deliver a consistently high level of customer service and technical knowledge to lighting productions, lighting integrations, and lighting rentals.

Leadership

Scott
Falbe

Founder & CEO

Contact

e. scott@ilc.com

o. 847.933.2608

Bio

Samantha
Falbe

President

Contact

e. samantha@ilc.com

o. 847.933.5726

Bio

Garrick
Shanley

Director of Operations

Contact

e. garrick@ilc.com

o. 847.933.9795

Bio

Sales & Marketing

Scott
Hosford

Account Executive

Contact

e. shosford@ilc.com

o. 847.972.2098

Bio

Abby
Terradista

Inside Sales

Contact

e. abby@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7347

Bio

Grant
Simmon

Account Executive

Contact

e. grant@ilc.com

o. 847.993.9710

Bio

Rhiann
Owen

Inside Sales

Contact

e. rhiann@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1383

Bio

Project Management

Elizabeth
Patterson

Lead Project Manager

Contact

e. elizabeth@ilc.com

o. 224.259.7341

Bio

Sam
Byers

Production Manager

Contact

e. sam@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7343

Bio

Michael
Joseph

Systems Integrator

Joby
Benoit

Senior Technical Specialist

Contact

e. joby@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7345

Bio

Adam
Pfluger

Systems Integrator

Contact

e. apfluger@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1382

Bio

Ivan
Jones

Field Engineer

Contact

e. ivan@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7346

Bio

Andrew
Murschel

Rental Coordinator
Systems Integrator

Contact

e. amurschel@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1385

Bio

Operations

Matt
Benton

Service Manager

Contact

e. mbenton@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7342

Bio

Brandon
LaRocca

Conventional Technician

Derek
Bever

Repair Technician

Contact

e. derek@ilc.com

o. 224.222.1387

Bio

Joe
Fedjur

Moving Light Technician

Tim
Seldon

Warehouse Manager

Alex
Duca

Warehouse Technician & Driver

Contact

e. aduca@ilc.com

Bio

Natalia
Janusz

Moving Light Technician

Jesse
Zell

LED Technician

Contact

e. jzell@ilc.com

Bio

Jeff
Mond

Driver

Contact

e. jeff@ilc.com

Bio

Dan
Fulkerson

Logistics Coordinator

Contact

e. dan@ilc.com

o. 224.659.7347

Bio

Jonathan
Pascolini

Warehouse Technician

Finance

Katie
Slater

Purchase Coordinator

Contact

e. katie@ilc.com

o. 847.982.2070

Bio

Dan
Alexander

CFO

Contact

e. DAlexander@ilc.com

o. 847.982.1955

Bio